MERMAID HAIR, DON’T CARE!

fudge-hair0dye-sprayFor a long time now I have been wanting to colour my hair, now when I say colour I am not talking about brunette, blonde or red tones. I am talking lilac, turquoise, pink and so much more. But unable to make commitment with anything I have never got round to taking the plunge. However, when I saw these awesome cans of wash in wash out colour I knew I had to have them! The ability to change my look just for a day suits me perfectly. So, one Saturday morning I decided to go all Kylie Jenner and dip dye my hair turquoise. I loved how it looked by my god is this product a tough one to use.

Firstly, expect this product to get everywhere! On your hands, neck and all over the towel you put down. The inability to see the back of ones own head means that the back is bloody hard to do! And to be honest it was all a big faff! It did leave my hair very dry and difficult to brush but it looked so fun!

If you’re going to a party or festival then this is a great way to experiment (so long as you have a friend to help you apply it) but if like me you want to experiment regularly it is a lot of faff for something that is going to wash out that night!

Have you tried this? Let me know what you think!

fudge-urban

Leave a comment